Fovea Hex – The Salt Garden

Pre-orders open tomorrow on the new Fovea Hex ep: The Salt Garden 1. This is the first in  a series of 3 eps released by Janet Records in association with Steven Wilson’s Headphone Dust, and Die Stadt.

The core ensemble of Clodagh Simonds, Michael Begg, Colin Potter, Laura Sheeran, Cora Venus Lunny and Kate Ellis is joined by special guests Brian Eno and Justin Grounds.

Pre-orders can be placed at the main omnempathy site: